Martha Burkett

 Manager

martha.burkett@kentcountymi.gov

Theresa Ergang

Accredited Veterans Services Officer

Non-Service Connected Pensions / Aid & Attendance/ Surviving Spouse Pensions 

theresa.ergang@kentcountymi.gov

Andrew LaPres

Accredited Veterans Services Officer

Service Connected Disabilities

andrew.lapres@kentcountymi.gov

Ryan Grams

Supervisor

ryan.grams@kentcountymi.gov

Reginald A. Farrior

 Veterans Services Officer

Service Connected Disabilities

reginald.farrior@kentcountymi.gov

Jacob Calvert

Clerk II

Distribution of Emergency Relief Grant Funds

jacob.calvert@kentcountymi.gov

Rachel Wustman

Administrative Specialist

rachel.m.wustman@kentcountymi.gov

Brad Langerak

 Veterans Services Officer

Non-Service Connected Pensions/Aid & Attendance/ Surviving Spouse Pensions/Burial

bradley.langerak@kentcountymi.gov

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

CONTACT 

T: 616-632-5722

F: 616-632-5723

E: kcvs@kentcountymi.gov

Subscribe to Our E-mail Blasts

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with Wix.com