Martha Burkett

 Manager

martha.burkett@kentcountymi.gov

Ryan Grams

Supervisor

ryan.grams@kentcountymi.gov

Rachel Wustman

Administrative Specialist

rachel.m.wustman@kentcountymi.gov

Theresa Ergang

Accredited Veterans Services Officer

Non-Service Connected Pensions / Aid & Attendance/ Surviving Spouse Pensions 

theresa.ergang@kentcountymi.gov

Reginald A. Farrior

Accredited Veterans Services Officer

Service Connected Disabilities

reginald.farrior@kentcountymi.gov

Brad Langerak

Accredited Veterans Services Officer

Non-Service Connected Pensions/Aid & Attendance/ Surviving Spouse Pensions/Burial

bradley.langerak@kentcountymi.gov

Andrew LaPres

Accredited Veterans Services Officer

Service Connected Disabilities

andrew.lapres@kentcountymi.gov

Jacob Calvert
Clerk II
Distribution of Emergency Relief Grant Funds
jacob.calvert@kentcountymi.gov

Martin.jpg

Heading 2